Like most websites, this site uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By using this site you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy Find out more

Women’s Rugby World Cup 2017

/ 13 February 2017
Back to list

New Zealand have won on four occasions, England have taken the title twice and the US once.